Frank Sinatra - A swingin' Affair! (Vinyl) View larger

Frank Sinatra - A swingin' Affair! (Vinyl)



180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

A Swingin' Affair! is the twelfth studio album by Frank Sinatra. It is sometimes mentioned as the sequel to Songs for Swingin' Lovers.

Arranged and conducted by Nelson Riddle

More details

£ 16.35

More info

  1. "Night and Day" (Cole Porter)  – 3:58
  2. "I Wish I Were in Love Again" (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart)  – 2:27
  3. "I Got Plenty o' Nuttin'" (DuBose Heyward, George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin)  – 3:09
  4. "I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan" (Arthur Schwartz, Howard Dietz)  – 2:23
  5. "Nice Work If You Can Get It" (G. Gershwin, I. Gershwin)  – 2:20
  6. "Stars Fell on Alabama" (Frank Perkins, Mitchell Parish)  – 2:37
  7. "No One Ever Tells You" (Hub Atwood, Carroll Coates)  – 3:23
  8. "I Won't Dance" (Jerome Kern, Jimmy McHugh, Oscar Hammerstein II, Otto Harbach, Dorothy Fields)  – 3:21
  9. "The Lonesome Road" (Nat Shilkret, Gene Austin)  – 3:53
  10. "At Long Last Love" (Porter)  – 2:23
  11. "You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To" (Porter)  – 2:03
  12. "I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)" (Duke Ellington, Paul Francis Webster)  – 3:21
  13. "From This Moment On" (Porter)  – 3:50
  14. "If I Had You" (Jimmy Campbell, Reginald Connelly, Ted Shapiro)  – 2:35
  15. "Oh! Look at Me Now" (Joe Bushkin, John DeVries)  – 2:48

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Vinyl' category: