Billie Holiday - Velvet Mood (Vinyl) View larger

Billie Holiday - Velvet Mood (Vinyl)



Velvet Mood

Songs by Billie Holiday

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

More details

£ 16.35

More info

Side one

  1. "Prelude to a Kiss" (Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Irving Gordon) - 5:37
  2. "When Your Lover Has Gone" (Einar Aaron Swan) - 4:58
  3. "Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone" (Sam H. Stept, Sidney Clare, Bee Palmer) - 4:23
  4. "Nice Work If You Can Get It" (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin) - 3:48

Side two

  1. "I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues" (Harold Arlen, Ted Koehler) - 5:55
  2. "What's New?" (Bob Haggart, Johnny Burke) – 4:20
  3. "I Hadn't Anyone Till You" (Ray Noble) – 4:05
  4. "Everything I Have Is Yours" (Burton Lane, Harold Adamson) – 4:33

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Vinyl' category: