Night Train - The Oscar Peterson Trio - Vinyl

DOL 422H


This is a re-issue by DOL in 180 gram vinyl of the trio's recordings from California on 15th and 16th December 1962.

One of the best traditional jazz pianists Peterson plays gracefully and with incredible speed on the tracks of this album.

More details

£ 12.50

More info


A1 Night Train
A2 C Jam Blues
A3 Georgia On My Mind
A4 Bags' Groove
A5 Moten Swing
A6 Easy Does It
B1 The Honeydripper
B2 Things Ain't What They Used To Be
B3 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
B4 Band Call
B5 Hymn To Freedom
B6 Volare

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Vinyl' category: