Ball, Michael & Boe, Alfie - Together Again View larger

Ball, Michael & Boe, Alfie - Together Again



Following the Double-Platinum success of their first collaborative album 'Together', Michael Ball and Alfie Boe went straight to No. 1 in the UK album chart with this new recording of popular favourites, including numbers from West Side Story, Sweeney Todd, The Lion King and Sunset Boulevard.

Released by Decca (2017)

More details

£ 14.50

More info


1    West Side Story Medley    
2    As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)    
3    The Prayer    
4    He Lives In You (The Lion King)    
5    Evermore (Beauty And The Beast)    
6    The Rose (The Rose)    
7    Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe & Wise)    
8    Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)    
9    Hero (Boyhood)    
10    Not While I’m Around (Sweeney Todd)    
11    Stranger In Paradise / This Is My Beloved (Kismet)    
12    You’re The Voice    
13    New York, New York (New York New York)    
14    White Christmas featuring Bing Crosby (White Christmas)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Popular Artists' category: