Aebersold Vol. 74: Latin Jazz View larger

Aebersold Vol. 74: Latin Jazz



12 Latin-Jazz standards

More details

£ 15.95

More info

12 Latin-Jazz standards. Book/CD, 65 pages.

Rhythm section: Mark Levine (piano): David Belove (bass): Harold Muniz, John Santos (percussion).


  • Desafinado
  • Forest Flower (Sunrise)
  • I Cant Get Started
  • Have You Met Miss Jones
  • Opus De Funk
  • Body and Soul
  • Whats New?
  • West Coast Blues
  • Soul Eyes
  • St. Thoma s
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • Dont Blame Me

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Jazz and Blues Play-Alongs' category: