Andrew Lloyd Webber: Divas (PVG) View larger

Andrew Lloyd Webber: Divas (PVG)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.95

More info

For the first time ever, a unique collection of timeless classics - old and new - recorded by true divas from the musicals of Andrew Lloyd Webber. This incredible collection includes Dont Cry For Me Argentina, Memory, I Dont Know How To Love Him, The Music Of The Night and many more. All songs are specially arranged for Piano, Voice, and Guitar.


  • All I Ask Of You (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall (Evita)
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)
  • Buenos Aires (Evita)
  • Dont Cry For Me Argentina (Evita)
  • I Dont Know How To Love Him (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • Learn To Be Lonely (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • Love Changes Everything (Aspects Of Love)
  • Memory (Cats)
  • Rainbow High (Evita)
  • Surrender (Sunset Boulevard)
  • Take That Look Off Your Face (Tell Me On A Sunday)
  • Tell Me On A Sunday (Tell Me On A Sunday)
  • The Music Of The Night (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • The Perfect Year (Sunset Boulevard)
  • Tire Tracks And Broken Hearts (Whistle Down The Wind)
  • Whistle Down The Wind (Whistle Down The Wind)
  • With One Look (Sunset Boulevard)

You might also be interested in