Rodgers And Hammerstein Revisited View larger

Rodgers And Hammerstein Revisited




More details

More info

Includes 30 songs from Broadway shows including Pipe Dream, The Sound Of Music, The King And I, State Fair, Me And Juliet, Oklahoma!, Flower Drum Song, and many more. Includes a special introduction by Richard Rodgers and black and white photos.


  • A Wonderful Guy
  • All At Once You Love Her
  • Bali Ha'i
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
  • Do-re-mi
  • Edelweiss
  • Getting To Know You
  • Hello, Young Lovers
  • I Enjoy Being A Girl
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • It Might As Well Be Spring (State Fair)
  • It's A Grand Night For Singing
  • Keep It Gay
  • Love, Look Away
  • My Favorite Things
  • No Other Love
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • Out Of My Dreams
  • People Will Say We're In Love
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • Ten Minutes Ago
  • The Gentleman Is A Dope
  • The Sound Of Music
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame
  • We Kiss In A Shadow
  • You Are Beautiful
  • You Are Never Away
  • You Gave Me A Mountain
  • Younger Than Springtime

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Pop/Rock' category: