View larger

Piano Play-Along Volume 12: Christmas Hits For Piano



Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 9.95

More info

Your favourite sheet music will come to life with the innovative Piano Play-Along Series! Each volume in this series comes with a CD of orchestrated arrangements. The music in this book matches these recorded orchestrations. There are two tracks for each - a full performance for listening, plus a separate backing track which lets you be the soloist! The music even includes a separate vocal staff, plus guitar frames, so you or your friends can also sing or strum along!


  • Blue Christmas
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • Frosty The Snowman
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • Silver Bells

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Christmas' category: