Waterman, F & Harewood, M - Piano Lessons, Book Two View larger

Waterman, F & Harewood, M - Piano Lessons, Book Two



Piano Lessons Book 2, part of the Waterman/HarewoodPiano series has been devised jointly by the world famous piano teacher Dame Fanny Watermann and Marion Harewood, and is established as one of the foremost piano methods.

More details

£ 8.99

More info

This is the second of the central course-books of this highly successful piano methods and is aimed at the older beginner. Technical material is skilfully and imaginatively presented, while each chapter guides the young player towards the successful performance of a comprehensive selection of pieces and studies.

Piano Lessons Book 2 includes pieces by Bach, Gurlitt, Mozart, Gounod and Tchaikovsky. The book also contains an extensive appendices of scales, arpeggios and exercises.

You might also be interested in