Wedgwood, Pam - Christmas Jazzin About (piano/CD) View larger

Wedgwood, Pam - Christmas Jazzin About (piano/CD)



Piano teaching material

More details

£ 8.99

More info

Christmas Jazzin About is a collection of classic hits, including upbeat arrrangements of Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, Jingle Bells and Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer. This NEW edition features a fantastic accompnaying CD, complete with performances, backing tracks and slowed-down backings for practice. Get into the Christmas groove as you cruise from blues, to rock, to jazz.


  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Christmas Jingle
  • Marys Boy Child
  • On Christmas Night - I Saw Three Ships
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Silent Night
  • Sleigh Ride (Duet)
  • Santa Claus Is Comin To Town (Duet)
  • O Come All Ye Swingin Faithful.

Christmas Jazzin About (piano/CD)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers U-W' category: