Wedgwood, Pam - After Hours. Book 2 (piano grades 4-6) View larger

Wedgwood, Pam - After Hours. Book 2 (piano grades 4-6)



Piano Solo

More details

£ 7.99

More info

After Hours Books 2 is the second of a series of five new piano books from the epn of Pam Wedgwood. It is a further collection of new and original pieces in a variety of styles to suit any mood - from sentimental ballads to cosy dinner jazz, wistful blues to cheerful, upbeat tunes - providing the perfect antidote to stress. So conjure up the dimly lit atmosphere of a jazz club, and relax with these lush harmonies and laid-back melodies. Suitable for players at Grade 4-6 standard.


  • Aquarius
  • Circles
  • Crazy Days
  • Dreamboat
  • Key West
  • Living In TheFast Lane
  • No Regrets
  • Punchline
  • Song Without Words
  • SummerNights
  • The Man With The Crooked Stick
  • Voyage

After Hours. Book 2 (piano grades 4-6)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers U-W' category: