Wedgwood, Pam - Really Easy Jazzin About (piano) View larger

Wedgwood, Pam - Really Easy Jazzin About (piano)



Piano teaching material.

Book & CD

More details

£ 8.99

More info

Cool syncopation, funky riffs and smooth, stylish tunes - from dynamic to nostalgic, Pam Wedgwoods series has it all. Really Easy Jazzin About is a vibrant collection of original pieces in a range of contemporary styles, tailor-made for the absolute beginner. So take a break from the classics and get into the groove as you cruise from blues, to rock, to jazz.


  • Track 1
  • Ping-Pong
  • In The Eyes Of A Tiger
  • Dual Control
  • Hot Chilli
  • Hip-Hop
  • Garage Sale
  • Wise Guy
  • Night Patrol
  • Popcorn
  • Your First Hit Single
  • Big Chief Little Foot
  • Moonlight Shadows
  • The Jumping Bean
  • Jammy Dodger
  • Washing-Up Blues
  • The Swinging Sisters
  • A Sad Little Tale
  • Spell It Out For Me Baby!

Really Easy Jazzin About (piano)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers U-W' category: