Tchaikovsky - Concert Suites from the Ballets (Piano) View larger

Tchaikovsky, arr. Pletnev - Sleeping Beauty & Nutcracker (Piano)



Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Transcribed for solo piano by Mikhail Pletnev

Concert Suites from the Ballets: The Sleeping Beauty and The Nutcracker

Published by Muzyka, Moscow (MZ 15412)

More details

£ 19.95

More info


Concert Suite from the Ballet "The Sleeping Beauty"

1. Prologue
2. Dance of Pages
3. Vision
4. Andante
5. Fairy of Silver
6. The Pussed Tom-Cat and the White Cat
7. Gavotte
8. The Singing Canary
9. Little Red Riding Hood and Wolf '.
10. Adagio
11. Finale

Concert Suite from the Ballet "The Nutcracker"

1. March
2. Dance of Sugar-Plum Fairy
3. Tarantella
4. Intermezzo
5. Trepak (Russian Dance)
6. Chinese Dance
7. Andante maestoso

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers T' category: