Tanner, Mark - Dreamscapes View larger

Tanner, Mark - Dreamscapes



For Piano Solo Grades 4 to 5.

The Pianoscapes series

The music itself draws from a broad range of styles and is targeted to stimulate that most important region of the head - the ears.

Fifteen evocative creations for piano, including "R.E.M. Sleep", "Dreamweaver", "Something Strange Growing in the Potting Shed" and "When your Feet don't touch the Ground".

More details

£ 9.95

More info


  • Counting Sheep
  • Day Dreamer
  • Dream Weaver
  • Forty Winks
  • Four and Twenty Blackbirds
  • Night Warrior
  • Phantom
  • R.E.M Sleep
  • Slumber Song
  • Something Strange growing in the Potting Shed
  • The Sands of Time
  • The Sleep Maze
  • Turn it Round
  • When Your Feet Don't Touch the Ground
  • Where Have You Gone

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers T' category: