Complete Pianoforte Sonatas Volume III View larger

Complete Pianoforte Sonatas Volume III



SCHUBERT - including the unfinished works [paper cover] - Piano solo used for ABRSM Grade 7 Piano 2009/10

More details

£ 24.00

Data sheet

Solo InstrumentPiano solo
Composer|ArtistFranz Schubert Howard Ferguson

More info

published within the Signature Series a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works prepared from original sources by leading scholars- including informative introductions and performance notes


Schubert Scherzo and Trio Allegro vivace con delicatezza 3rd movement from Sonata in B flat major D.960

You might also be interested in