Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - Sonatas Vol.1 View larger

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - Sonatas Vol.1



Piano (Solo) - Urtext Edition

More details

£ 14.95

More info

The present edition sets out to establish a reliable text that brings out Mozarts performing style by drawing on all the relevant sources, foremost among which are the earlist printed editions and the composers autograph scores. Valuable help in this direction was provided by earlier Urtext editions, especially the one by Max Pauer and Martin Frey, on whose findings the present editors have based their work.
K279, 280, 281, 282, 283, 284, 309, 310, 311, 330

Piano Sonatas Vol.1 (nos. 1-10)

You might also be interested in