Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - 6 Viennese Sonatinas View larger

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - 6 Viennese Sonatinas



Piano - Schott Piano Classics

More details

£ 8.50

More info

6 Viennese Sonatinas


At about the same time as 1783-85, a version for piano duet was made which rearranged the movements of the five Divertimenti as ‘6 Viennese Sonatinas’.
Our new edition is based on the piano version of 1803 but also takes into account the original wind divertimenti and attempts to combine the original phrasing and part-writing with an idiomatic pianistic style.

The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grade 1st concert certificate)

Series: Schott Piano Classics
Instrumentation: Piano
Arranger: Twelsiek, Monika
Binding: Saddle stitching
Publisher: Schott Music
ISMN: M-001-12311-2
ISBN: 979-0-001-12311-2

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers M' category: