Handel G.F. - Piano Works, Vol. 4: Single Suites & Pieces, Part 2 (Urtext).



Piano solo

More details

£ 16.50

More info

Händel, Georg Friedrich    (1685-1759)

Keyboard Works IV    
Miscellaneous Suites and Pieces. Second Part.
Instrumentation: Piano

Additional Information:

Suite C-dur HWV 443
Partita G-dur HWV 450
Prélude d-moll HWV 563
Prélude e Capriccio G-dur HWV 571
Ouverture (Ouverture, Entrée, Chaconne) g-moll HWV 453
Preludio d-moll HWV 564
Allegro C-dur HWV472
Chaconne F-dur (für zweimanualiges Cembalo) HWV 485
Suite d-moll HWV 448
Suite d-moll HWV 449
Sonatina d-moll HWV 581
Allemande a-moll HWV 478
Fuga F-dur HWV 611
Chaconne g-moll HWV 486
Partita c-moll HWV 444
Suite c-moll HWV 445
Prélude-Allegro a-moll HWV 576
Air g-moll HWV 467
Toccata g-moll HWV 586
Sonatina g-moll 583
Sonata g-moll HWV 580
Concerto G-dur HWV 487
Air B-dur HWV 471
Preludium F-dur HWV 567
Preludium f-moll HWV 568
Prélude g-moll HWV 573
Prélude E-dur HWV 566
Air g-moll (für zweimanualiges Cembalo) HWV 466
Air B-dur (für zweimanualiges Cembalo) HWV 470
Impertinence g-moll HWV 494
Air und zwei Doubles F-dur HWV 465
Allegro d-moll HWV 475
Courante h-moll HWV 489
Anhang: Air c-moll HWV 458
Sonatina a-moll HWV 584
Aria c-moll HWV459 459

Keyboard Works Bk4 Miscellaneous Pieces2

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers H' category: