Gershwin, George - George Gershwin at the Piano View larger

Gershwin, George - George Gershwin at the Piano



Piano Solo

More details

£ 6.99

More info

Among successful songwriting teams a very special niche will always be reserved for the Gershwin brothers. In 1924 a fabulous series of hit shows began for George and Ira working together (and occasionally separately) including Lady Be Good, Oh, Kay!, Funny Face, Girl Crazy and Strike Up The Band to name a few. This collection brings together 10 songs arranged as piano solos by George Gershwin.


  • Love Walked In
  • I Was Doing All Right
  • Love is Here To Stay
  • Nicve Work If You Can Get It
  • Summertime
  • I Got Plenty O Nuttin
  • They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  • Lets Call The Whole Thing Off
  • They All Laughed
  • A Foggy Day.

George Gershwin at the Piano

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers G' category: