Granados, Enrique - Danza Espanola No.5 Andaluza View larger

Granados, Enrique - Danza Espanola No.5 Andaluza



For Piano Solo

More details

£ 3.99

More info

Granados (1867-1916) was a Spanish composer and pianist, who studied in Barcelona and Paris, and whose life was tragically cut short by the First World War. The nationalist style which dominated his early output is often seen to be epitomised by the 1890 work, 12 Danza Espanola, a collection of Spanish dances for the solo Piano.

Andaluza is No. 5 from 12 Danza Espanola, and is one of just a few of these rarely-performed Piano pieces which can be found individually. This high quality edition comes in a marbled cover, and would be a perfect gift for any pianist interested in Spanish music

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers G' category: