Gershwin, George - George Gershwin View larger

Gershwin, George - George Gershwin



£ 8.50

More info

14 of his greatest compostions for piano.


Embraceable You

A Foggy Day

It Ain't Necessarily So

I Got Rhythm

Let's Call The Whole Thing Off

The Man I Love

Love Is here To Stay

Love Walked In

Nice Work If You Can Get It

Someone To Watch Over Me

Somebody Loves Me


They All Laughed

They Can't Take That Away From Me

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers G' category: