View larger

Fibich Z. - Moods, Impressions and Reminiscences Op. 41/III



Piano solo

More details

£ 5.50

More info


Main scoring: piano
Scoring / Genre: piano solo
Publication lang.: cz.

The 3rd and 4th volume of piano pieces is together with the preceding two volumes a complete 1st serie of Zdenek Fibichs monumental piano cycle Moods, Impressions and Reminiscences. This is probably the most extensive piano cycle in the history of music amounting to more than 300 piano miniatures. Opus 41 volume 3 includes Impressions from number 86 to 125, volume 4 Reminiscences from number 126 to 171.

Images Op41 Series III (86-125) Piano

You might also be interested in