Dvorak A. - Slavonic Dances Op. 46 (First Series) View larger

Dvorak A. - Slavonic Dances Op. 46 (First Series)



Piano solo

More details

£ 10.00

More info


Publication type: piano reduction
Main scoring: piano
Scoring / Genre: piano solo
Publication lang.: cz./ger./eng.

Dvoraks international career had been launched by the first series of Slavonic Dances, the collection of compositions with supreme national character. It represents one of Dvoraks most creative periods. The original version is for piano for four hands and shortly after that the composer transcribed the pieces for a symphonic orchestra. We offer you a version for piano solo.

Slavonic Dances Op46 Piano solo

You might also be interested in