Lennox Berkeley: Collected Works For Solo Piano - Berkeley, Lennox (Artist) View larger

Lennox Berkeley: Collected Works For Solo Piano - Berkeley, Lennox (Artist)



Piano - Sheet Music

More details

£ 32.50

More info

For this centenary publication, Professor Peter Dickinson, who knew Berkeley and his work for many years, has brought together for the first time the complete solo piano output, including hitherto unpublished pieces. He has exmained sources and corrected previously published versions as well as completing the set of 'Three Dances' which the composer left only partly arranged for piano from his unknown ballet score of 1932. Pianists at last have the opportunity for an overview of truly outstanding contribution to piano literature. Includes detailed editorial notes.


  • Concert Study In E Flat Op.48 No.2
  • Five Short Pieces Op.4
  • For Vere
  • Four Concert Studies Op.14 No.1
  • Four Piano Studies Op.82
  • Improvisation On A Theme Of Manuel De Falla Op.55 No.2
  • March
  • Mazurka Op.101 No.2
  • Mr Pilkington's Toye
  • Paysage
  • Piano Pieces
  • Polka Op.5 No.1a
  • Prelude And Capriccio Op.95
  • Second Mazurka In B Flat,Op.54 [Godard, Benjamin]
  • Shcerzo Op.32 No.2
  • Six Preludes Op.23
  • Sonata For Piano Op.20
  • Three Dances (Les Amoureux, Blues, Java)
  • Three Impromptus Op.7
  • Toccata
  • Zwei Etuden In F Dur

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Piano' category: