Blow, John - John Blows Anthology View larger

Blow, John - John Blows Anthology



£ 10.25

More info

Grades 4,5,6,8 & DipABRSM Harpsichord - Until further notice

A collection of 20 pieces by Froberger, Fischer and Strungk in the hand of John Blow, transcribed and edited from the ms. in the Brussels Conservatoire by Davitt Moroney.

BLOW, John (Ground in E minor)
FISCHER, Johann (Chaconne in G major: Suite in D major: Suite in E minor: Suite in F major)
FROBERGER, Johann (Capriccio in D minor: Cappricio in G major: Fantasia on Sol La Re: Ricercar in D minor: Ricercar in E minor: Suite in D minor: Toccata 1 in A minor: Toccata 2 in D minor: Toccata 3 in E minor: Toccata 4 in G major: Toccata 5 in C major: Toccata 6 in G minor: Toccata 7 in F major: Toccata 8 in G major)
STRUNGK, Delphin (Capriccio in F major)

You might also be interested in