Anderson, Benny - Piano View larger

Benny Andersson: Piano - Andersson, Benny (Composer)



Piano - Sheet Music

More details

£ 16.99

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

This title is not avaialble for customers in Sweden to purchase. Music from ABBA, Chess and more - 21 Transcriptions for solo piano. With faithful transcriptions by Gan Arnberg, approved by Benny Andersson , plus introductory notes by music journalist Camilla Lundberg and photography documenting Benny&rsquo:s career. Includes the songs I Let The Music Speak,You And I,Stockholm By Night,The Day Before You Came,My Love, My Life and many more! Includes German and French translations.

Track Listing

  • Anthem
  • Chess
  • Efter Regnet
  • Embassy Lament
  • En Skrift I Sn
  • Flickornas Rum
  • Happy New Year
  • I Gott Bevar
  • I Let The Music Speak
  • I Wonder (Departure)
  • Marskolan
  • Midnattsdans
  • Mountain Duet
  • My Love, My Life
  • Someone Elses Story
  • Stockholm By Night
  • Thank You For The Music
  • The Day Before You Came
  • Trtevisa
  • You And I

You might also be interested in