Matthews, Alison Treasure Trove View larger

Matthews, Alison Treasure Trove



17 works for Solo Piano inspired by the names of precious stones

Musica Ferrum:9790708147411

More details

£ 12.00

More info

The work comprises of 17 pieces of educational value all written by British composer Alison Matthews. The pieces were inspired by the names of preciouis gemstones including diamonds, emeralds and amethysts.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Piano' category: