The Complete Piano Player: The Beatles View larger

The Complete Piano Player: The Beatles



Sheet Music

More details

£ 9.95

More info

Twenty-two of the greatest songs from the Fab Four. Newly arranged by Kenneth Baker, complete with lyrics, fingering and chord symbols.


  • A Day In The Life
  • Blackbird
  • Carry That Weight
  • From Me To You
  • Girl
  • Here There And Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I Wanna Be Your Man
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • If I Fell
  • Lovely Rita
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Paperback Writer
  • Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • This Boy (Ringos Theme)
  • Ticket To Ride
  • We Can Work It Out
  • When Im Sixty Four
  • Youve Got To Hide Your Love Away

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'The Complete Piano Player' category: