The Complete Piano Player: Gershwin View larger

The Complete Piano Player: Gershwin



Sheet Music

More details

£ 9.95

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

Twenty-four unforgettable classic George Gershwin melodies, including Rhapsody In Blue, Summertime and The Man I Love, arranged for piano with chord symbols.


  • A Foggy Day
  • Bidin My Time
  • But Not For Me
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • I Got Plenty Onuttin
  • I Got Rhythm
  • It Aint Necessarily So
  • Lets Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Liza
  • Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • Rhapsody In Blue
  • S Wonderful
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Summertime
  • Swanee
  • The Man I Love
  • They All Laughed
  • They Cant Take That Away From Me

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'The Complete Piano Player' category: