Really Easy Piano: Ultimate Chart Hits - Various Artists (Artist) View larger

Really Easy Piano: Ultimate Chart Hits - Various Artists (Artist)



Easy Piano - Sheet Music

More details

£ 8.95

More info

Featuring 17 of the biggest hits from the current charts, Ultimate Chart Hits is a contemporary-focused addition to the Really Easy Piano series, helping beginners to play their favourite pop chart tunes. The standard of pop songs has been steadily increasing, and right now its possibly the best its ever been. With songwriters like Meghan Trainor, John Legend and George Ezra gracing the charts with their catchy hooks and heartfelt lyrics, there couldnt be a better time to learn the best pop hits on the Piano. This collection of perfect pop sheet music will allow you to learn hits like All About That Bass, Rather Be and Stay With Me , as well as the amazing instant classics Shake It Off by Taylor Swift and Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson with Bruno Mars. If you are a beginner pianist who loves the current pop output, Really Easy Piano: Ultimate Chart Hits is the sheet music book for you. The simplified arrangements give you just the most important parts of the songs, with full lyrics and chord symbols, too. Not only this, but interesting background information for each song will let you know which ones got to number one, while some really helpful performance hints and tips will let you focus on the difficult bits and nail each and every performance. Whether you love a bit of Ed Sheeran, Tom Odell or Take That, there is something for every pop lover here. If you are a beginning pianist who has a proclivity for pop, then Ultimate Chart Hits is most definitely for you. Its a brilliant collection of that pure pop perfection that we all enjoy on the radio and television every day, all arranged for Easy Piano, enabling anyone to play these great tunes especially if youre a beginner.

Track Listing

  • All About That Bass [Trainor, Meghan]
  • All Of Me [Legend, John]
  • Blame It On Me [Ezra, George]
  • Don't Stop [5 Seconds Of Summer]
  • Ghost [Henderson, Ella]
  • Jealous [Labrinth]
  • Only Love Can Hurt Like This [Faith, Paloma]
  • Rather Be [Clean Bandit feat. Glynne, Jess]
  • Real Love [Odell, Tom]
  • Rude [Magic!]
  • Shake It Off [Swift, Taylor]
  • Stay With Me [Smith, Sam]
  • Steal My Girl [One Direction]
  • Superheroes [The Script]
  • These Days [Take That]
  • Thinking Out Loud [Sheeran, Ed]
  • Uptown Funk! [Ronson, Mark feat. Mars, Bruno]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Really Easy Piano.' category: