Relax with Romantic Piano View larger

Relax with Romantic Piano



35 Beautiful Pieces for Solo Piano

More details

£ 11.99

More info

Part of a new series of piano music books edited by British concert pianist Samantha Ward, and designed primarily to be played at home, simply for pleasure. 

Selected for their relaxing qualities, the pieces in this volume range from well-known classics to delightful lesser-known gems. Featuring arrangements of pieces from the Romantic period, the collection is of easy/intermediate level so a competent amateur pianist will have little difficulty in mastering the pieces.


  - R. Fuchs: Sad at Heart
  - E. Granados: Dedication
  - A. Dvorak: Album Leaf
  - R. Schumann: A Little Study, op. 68/14
  - F. Chopin: Prelude E minor, op. 28/4
  - F. Burgmüller: Lullaby´, op. 109
  - J. Brahms: Waltz, op. 39/15
  - P.I. Tchaikovsky: Sweet Dreams, op. 39/21
  - J. Brahms: Lullaby, op. 49/4
  - F. Chopin: Prelude, op. 28/6
  - E. Grieg: Arietta, op. 12/1
  - R. Schumann: From Foreign Lands and People, op. 15/1
  - F. Chopin: Mazurka G minor, op. 67/2
  - I. Albéniz: Tango
  - E. MacDowell: To a Wild Rose, op. 51/1
  - H. Hofmann: In the Evening, op. 88/2
  - M. Mussorgsky: Il vecchio castello
  - P.I. Tchaikovsky: Dance Arabe
  - F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy: Songs Without Words, op. 30/3
  - J. Senfter: Ernste Gedanken
  - M. Reger: Evening Song, op. 17/11
  - A. Scriabin: Prelude, op. 11/5
  - M. Mussorgsky: A Teardrop, op. posth. No. 18
  - B. Smetana: Chanson, op. 2/2 -X. Scharwenka: Barcarolle, op. 62/4
  - F. Chopin: Waltz, op. 69/1
  - F. Chopin: Raindrop Prélude, op. 28/15
  - F. Chopin: Waltz, op. 34/2
  - F. Liszt: Kleine Klavierstücke (S192/2)
  - J. Brahms: Intermezzo, op. 117/1
  - F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy: Songs Without Words, op. 19/1
  - F. Liszt: Consolations No. 3
  - E. Grieg: Morning Mood, op.ö 46/1
  - J. Brahms: Intermezzo, op. 118/2
  - P.I. Tchaikovsky: Autumn Song, op. 37/2

You might also be interested in