Wierzyk, Wolfgang - Boogie & Blues Piano Collection View larger

Wierzyk, Wolfgang - Boogie & Blues Piano Collection



25 Famous & Spectacular Boogies for Solo Piano.

More details

£ 22.99

More info

The Boogie & Blues Piano Collection contains carefully transcribed boogie-woogie classics by Pinetop Smith, Hersal Thomas and Jimmy Yancey, along with new arrangements by Wolfgang Wierzyk. German boogie experts Axel Zwingenberger and Gottfried Böttger have their say in a fast-paced way. The first 10 pieces are arranged more easily and are suitable for getting started or for refreshing one's skill and knowledge. As you progress, surprises await, including classics like Happy Birthday, Silent Night and Für Elise....


  - Mini Rock
  - Fat Man's Walk
  - Blue(s) River Valley
  - Amazing Blues
  - Happy Birthday
  - Play 5 on 4
  - Blues For Lost Souls
  - Steamboat Blues
  - Elises Boogie Coming Out
  - Silent Night
  - Strident Night
  - I Got Boogie
  - Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
  - Yancey Special
  - Pinetop's Blues
  - Suitcase Blues
  - Blues Mardi Gras
  - April Mood
  - The Right String But The Wrong Yo-Yo
  - Answer To The Boogie
  - Mineral Water Please
  - Rucksack Blues
  - Dive Bomber
  - Chicago In Mind
  - Honky Tonk Train Blues
  - Oscar's Boogie

You might also be interested in