Jazz Menagerie Book One View larger

Jazz Menagerie Book One



By Catherine Rollin.

These two collections draw upon animals as a wonderful source of inspiration for the musical imagination. Students will enjoy the hints of jazz sounds and rhythms, but most importantly, these pieces will entertain and spark their imagination. Book 1 is written at the late elementary level while Book 2 contains solos at the early intermediate leve

More details

£ 4.95

More info


Bear and Birdie Waltz Catherine Rollin (composer)
Camel's Back Blues Catherine Rollin (composer)
Parrot Blues Catherine Rollin (composer)
Penguin Waddle Rag Catherine Rollin (composer)
The Hip Hoppity Frog Catherine Rollin (composer)
Tiger Boogie Catherine Rollin (composer)
Woodpecker's Peckin' Party
Catherine Rollin (composer)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Jazz, Blues & Country' category: