The Twelve Days Of Christmas View larger

The Twelve Days Of Christmas



Sheet Music

More details

£ 4.99

More info

Deborah Brady presents her musical interpretation of each of the twelve days from the words of the traditional Christmas carol.
The Twelve Days Of Christmas has been transformed into a set of original pieces that capture the particular character and atmosphere of each special day, as described in the well-known song. The pieces are carefully written to be suitable for the early intermediate Piano student, and are a terrific addition to any seasonal performance including school carol concerts and recitals - especially if perfomed by several students!


  • A Partridge In A Pear Tree
  • Eight Maids A-milking
  • Eleven Pipers Piping
  • Five Gold Rings
  • Four Calling Birds
  • Nine Ladies Dancing
  • Seven Swans A-swimming
  • Six Geese A-laying
  • Ten Lords A-leaping
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas [Traditional]
  • Three French Hens
  • Twelve Drummers Drumming
  • Two Turtle Doves

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Christmas' category: