Beginning Baroque for Piano View larger

Beginning Baroque for Piano



For Solo Piano

More details

£ 6.95

More info

Go for Baroque with this collection of 16 pieces from the glorious period of Baroque music, arranged for easy piano. This volume features compositions by more than a dozen composers including Vivaldi, Bach, and Handel. Includes an historical introduction. 

Pieces include: Air On The G String, Hornpipe (from Water Music), Autumn (from ‘The Four Seasons’), King William’s March and When I Am Laid In Earth.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Baroque' category: