Motown - All Jazzed Up! (Piano)



12 Motown classics re-imagined in a jazz style for intermediate piano

Includes You Can't Hurry Love (The Supremes), I Want You Back (The Jackson 5) and I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Marvin Gaye)

More details

£ 10.99

More info


Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
I Want You Back
Let's Get It On
My Girl
Never Can Say Goodbye
Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
You Can't Hurry Love

You might also be interested in