Watkins, Huw - Four Spencer Pieces View larger

Watkins, Huw - Four Spencer Pieces



£ 13.99

More info

Four Spencer Pieces


Huw Watkins is one of the UKs foremost pianists, and he also teaches composition at the Royal College of Music . Four Spencer Pieces are beautifully written and would be a useful addition to any advanced student&rsquo:s repertoire.

Instrumentation: Piano
Binding: Saddle stitching
Publisher: Schott Music
Composition: 2001
Duration: 15
ISMN: M-2201-2571-3
ISBN: 979-0-2201-2571-3


  • Prelude
  • Shipbuilding on the Clyde
  • The Crucifixion
  • The Resurrection of Soldiers
  • Separating Fighting Swans
  • Postlude

You might also be interested in