Stravinsky, Igor - The Stravinsky Piano Collection View larger

Stravinsky, Igor - The Stravinsky Piano Collection






More details

£ 17.99

More info

The Stravinsky Piano Collection - 14 Pieces

Available for the first time in one volume, this collection features 14 piano pieces by Igor Stravinsky. It includes easier works for the intermediate pianist and concert works for the seasoned performer.

Instrumentation: Piano
Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, New York
ISMN: M-051-24635-9
ISBN: 979-0-051-24635-9


  • Chant du Rossignol
  • Chorus from the Prologue to Boris Godunov
  • Les cinq doigts
  • Four Études
  • Fragment des Symphonies pour instruments à vent à la mémoire de Achille-Claude Debussy
  • Piano Rag-Music
  • Polka
  • Serenade in A
  • Sonata
  • Souvenir dune marche boche
  • Tango
  • Trois mouvements de Pétrouchka
  • Valse
  • Valse pour les enfants

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Piano Sheet Music' category: