Peer Gynt (suite I, Opus 46) View larger

Peer Gynt (suite I, Opus 46)



Piano - Sheet

More details

£ 8.50

More info

Peer Gynt (Suite I, Opus 46)

A wonderful two-piano arrangement by Richard Simm. Each new two-piano arrangement has become very popular with two-piano teams, teachers and performers around the world. The four-movement work follows the original orchestral work closely, giving each pianist important lines.
Instrument / Category: Piano
Format: Sheet
Number of Pages: 36
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 1994
Product Type: Solo Small Ensembles - Duet or Duo
Version : 2 copies required
Musical Form: Suite
Era: Romantic

Peer Gynt Suite I Opus 46

Full Orchestra

You might also be interested in