Really Easy Piano: Chart Hits View larger

Really Easy Piano: Chart Hits



Sheet Music

More details

£ 9.99

More info

Easy Piano arrangements of twenty-one big chart hits.

Complete with song background notes and playing hints and tips.


  • 1234 [Feist]
  • About You Now [Sugababes]
  • Beautiful Girls [Kingston, Sean]
  • Beautiful Liar [Beyonce] [Shakira]
  • Bleeding Love [Lewis, Leona]
  • Do You Know? [Inglesias, Enrique]
  • Foundations [Nash, Kate]
  • Goodbye Mr. A [Hoosiers, The]
  • Headlines (Friendship Never Ends) [Spice Girls]
  • Hold On [KT Tunstall]
  • Home [Westlife]
  • Hometown Glory [Adele]
  • Lost [Buble, Michael]
  • Read My Mind [Killers, The]
  • Relax (Take It Easy) [Mika]
  • Ruby [Kaiser Chiefs]
  • Rule The World [Take That]
  • The Heart Never Lies [McFly]
  • Umbrella [Rihanna]
  • When Youre Gone [Lavigne, Avril]
  • With Every Heartbeat [Robyn]

You might also be interested in