Coldplay: X&Y (Piano) View larger

Coldplay: X&Y (Piano)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 15.99

More info

All thirteen songs from Coldplays 2005 award-winning album are arranged here for intermediate solo piano.


  • A Message
  • Fix You
  • Low
  • Speed Of Sound
  • Square One
  • Swallowed In The Sea
  • Talk
  • The Hardest Part
  • Til Kingdom Come
  • Twisted Logic
  • What If
  • White Shadows
  • X&y

You might also be interested in