A Walton Organ Album - Walton, William View larger

A Walton Organ Album - Walton, William



£ 18.50

More info

An anthology including the organ arrangements of Waltons works which were made with his authorization, plus new ones by Robert Gower. The varied and idiomatic arrangements in this book are indispensable additions to every organists library.


  • Suite from Henry V (March, Passacaglia, Touch her soft lips and part)
  • Crown Imperial
  • Prelude The Spitfire
  • Three Pieces from Richard III (March, Elegy, Scherzetto)
  • Romanza from Christopher Columbus
  • Spitfire Prelude from The First of the Few
  • Orb and Sceptre
  • Popular Song from Fa,cade
  • March (from Prelude to Richard III)
  • Two pieces for manuals from Music for Children
  • Prologue from A Wartime Sketchbook

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers W' category: