Pachelbel J. - Selected Organ Works, Vol. 1.



£ 24.50

More info

Pachelbel, Johann    (1653-1706)

Selected Organ Works. Volume 1    
Instrumentation: Organ

Reviews of this publication:

* Johann Pachelbel

This highly-regarded selection of Pachelbel’s organ works provides
organists with a
wide-ranging selection of easy to moderately difficult organ pieces,
both based on chorales
and freely composed. They are equally suitable as service music or
concert pieces. Many of
these pieces can also be played on small organs or on the

Content: Preludium in D minor, Fantasia in G minor, 5 Toccatas, 3
Fuges, Ricercar in C minor,
Ciaconas in D minor und F minor

Additional Information:

Praeludium in d
Fantasie in g
5 Toccaten
3 Fugen
Ricercar in c
Ciaconen in d und f

Selected Organ works Volume 1

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Organ' category: