Mendelssohn Bartholdy F. - Complete Organ Works, Vol. 2



Organ. Set on Grades 6 & 8 of the ABRSM Organ exams from 2011.

More details

£ 23.50

More info

Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Felix    (1809-1847)

New Edition of the Complete Organ Works. Vol. 2    
Sechs Sonaten op.65
Instrumentation: Organ

Additional Information:

Sonate I f-Moll op. 65,1
Sonate II c-Moll op. 65,2
Sonate III A-Dur op. 65,3
Sonate IV B-Dur op. 65,4
Sonate V D-Dur op. 65,5
Sonate VI d-Moll op. 65,6
Anhang / Appendix:
Anh. 5 Allegro assai C-Dur (Fragment)
Anh. 6 Allegretto d-Moll
Kritischer Bericht

Complete Organ Works Bk 2. BA8197

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Organ' category: