Mauersberger R. - Free Organ Works. View larger

Mauersberger R. - Free Organ Works.



£ 20.00

More info

Mauersberger, Rudolf    (1889-1971)

Free Organ Works. Introduction and Passacaglia in A minor - Prelude and Double Fugue in D minor - Introduction, Chaconne and Choral in E minor    
Three Organ Composositions composed during 1913-1919. No. 3 in three versions, two of which include brass. Part

Additional Information:

Nr. 3, Version 1: Orgel allein
Version 2, Choral: Orgel, 11 Blechbläser (4 Hörner in F, 3 Trompeten
in B, 3 Posaunen[ATB], Tuba) und Pauken
Version 3, Choral: Orgel, 6 Blechbläser (4 Trompeten, 2 Posaunen)
und Pauken

Free Organ Works

You might also be interested in