Finnissy, Michael - Organ Symphonies 1-4 (Complete) View larger

Finnissy, Michael - Organ Symphonies 1-4 (Complete)



For Organ Solo.

Oxford Contemporary Repertoire.

More details

£ 41.50

More info

This set of four solo organ 'symphonies' is full of colour and draws on stylistic influences ranging from the late Baroque to Mahler. The individual pieces have a flexible approach to registration but give advice on the intended style, allowing a range of interpretation and enjoyment for performer and listener alike.
Published in A3 landscape format. 
Duration 30 to 40 minutes

You might also be interested in