Bach J.S. - Organ Works Vol. 7: Six Sonatas & Various Separate Works (Urtext).



Organ - Paperback edition. Includes \"In dir ist Freude\" set on Grade 7 of the ABRSM Organ exams from 2011.

More details

£ 23.50

More info

Bach, Johann Sebastian    (1685-1750)

Organ Works Volume 7: Organ Trio Sonatas    
Series: Orgelwerke, Band 7
Instrumentation: Organ

Additional Information:

Sonata 1 in Es BWV 525
Sonata 2 in c BWV 526
Sonata 3 ind BWV 527
Sonata 4 in e BWV 528
Sonata 5 in C BWV 529
Sonata 6 in G BWV 530
Einzelwerke: Trio in d BWV 583
Passcaglia in c BWV 589
Canzona in d BWV 588
Pastorella in F BWV 590
Pièce dOrgue in G BWV 572
Anhang: Trio in d BWV 527/1 Frühfassung
Trio in d BWV572/2 Frühfassung
Passcaglia in C BWV 582. Die stark verzierten Takte 1-48
Canzona in D BWV 588. Die stark verzierte Variante
Pièce dOrgue in G BWV 572/1 Frühfassung
Pièce dOrgue in G BWV 572/2. Die stark verzierte Fassung

Organ Works Vol 7 PAPERBACK

You might also be interested in