E-Z Play Today 13: Great Songs Of The Nineties View larger

E-Z Play Today 13: Great Songs Of The Nineties




More details

£ 12.95

More info

The soundtrack of the centurys last decade, the words and music to 33 great hits. Includes Common People, Tears In Heaven, Wonderwall and Schindlers List.


  • A Whole New World (Aladdin)
  • Achy Breaky Heart (Don't Tell My Heart)
  • All For Love
  • Always
  • Always Be My Baby
  • Circle Of Life
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • Common People
  • Father And Son
  • Feather Theme (Forrest Gump)
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Hero
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • I Am Blessed (And I Am Blessed)
  • I Believe
  • I Found Someone
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • If I Had Words
  • Killing Me Softly With His Song
  • Mission: Impossible
  • No More 'I Love You's'
  • Save The Best For Last
  • Schindler's List (Theme)
  • Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  • Tears In Heaven
  • The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
  • Theme (Jurassic Park) [Williams (Composer), John]
  • This Ain't A Love Song
  • Unchained Melody
  • With One Look
  • Without You
  • Wonderwall
  • You Are Not Alone

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Electronic Keyboard Sheet Music' category: