Various - Classic Hits Vol.1 (easy keyboard lib) View larger

Various - Classic Hits Vol.1 (easy keyboard lib)



Electronic Keyboard

More details

£ 8.99

More info

23 classic hits for electronic keyboard and published as part of the Easy Keyboard Library Series. Includies timeless classics such as Eternal Flame, Got My Mind Set On You, Moving On Up and Nothings Gonna Stop Us Now.


  • All woman
  • Coming around again
  • Driven by you
  • End of the road
  • Eternal flame
  • From a distance
  • Get here
  • Go away
  • Got my mind set on you
  • Hanky panky
  • I’d do anything for love (But I won’t do that)
  • Like a prayer
  • Moving on up
  • Nobody does it better
  • Nothing compares to you
  • Nothings gonna stop us now
  • The one
  • Pray
  • Show me heaven
  • True colours
  • Venus
  • Youre the one that I want
  • Zoom.

Classic Hits Vol.1 (easy keyboard lib)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Electronic Keyboard Sheet Music' category: