Various - Country Songs (easy keyboard library) View larger

Various - Country Songs (easy keyboard library)



Electronic Keyboard

More details

£ 8.99

More info

23 classic tunes for electronic keyboard and published as part of the Easy Keyboard Library Series. Includies timeless classics such as Always On My Mind: By The Time I Get To Phoenix: Honky Tonk Man and Rhinestone Cowboy.


  • Always on my mind
  • By the time I get to Phoenix
  • Cry
  • Don’t it make my brown eyes blue
  • Help me make it through the night
  • Honky tonk man
  • Im gonna sit right down and write myself a letter
  • I never once stopped loving you
  • Jealousy
  • Jolene
  • Just when I needed you most
  • Lady
  • Leaving on a jet plane
  • Me and Bobby McGee
  • Rainy night in Georgia
  • Red sails in the sunset
  • Rhinestone cowboy
  • The rose
  • Stand by your man
  • Tie a yellow ribbon round the ole oak tree
  • Weve got tonight
  • The wind beneath my wings
  • Youve got a friend.

Country Songs (easy keyboard library)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Electronic Keyboard Sheet Music' category: